Back

Sunêlia Confort; Moon; 4 pers. 2 bdrms.

Mobile home
with terrace
of
24m²
Virtual tour
4

The Sunêlia Confort Moon 4 pers. includes:

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living room with dining area
  • Equipped kitchenette
  • 1 Bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • 1 separate toilet
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pets are welcome (€6/night), dogs of the 1st and 2nd category are not allowed

Discover the contemporary mobil-home of Aluma 36 m2 Holiday

n the camping Sunelia Aluma holiday, There are several models of Camping. This contemporary mobil-home named the Sunelia Confort Moon 4 people is one. As its name designates it, it is made for 4 persons. Everything inside is designed to facilitate the daily lives of its residents but also to optimize their comfort. It is a perfect shelter for a couple with two children or a group of friends made up of 4 individuals. It promises a pleasant and serene stay in a green and relaxing setting.
Description of the mobile home
This cabin Sunelia Comfort Moon 4 people has a large room for parents. It is equipped with a large double bed cosy. For the children, she reserves another room with 2 single beds. All these two rooms have each of the storage furniture to put the tenants ' affairs.
A dining area stay is also available. This part of the Mobil-home is intended for rest and Meal. Everyone can be there to eat, to chat, to play or just to relax. In the kitchenette you will find all the necessary equipment to prepare the Meal. It is also equipped with various appliances to cook the food or to keep it Cool. It is a perfect little space for mothers of Families.
As for the sanitary facilities, The cabin has a bathroom with washbasin and shower. The toilet is Independent. Towels and sheets are available for rent if you need Them.
All rooms at this Sunelia comfort Moon 4 people enjoy heating and air conditioning. There is also a safe. So we don't have to keep the valuables that we take during the Holidays. If you do not want to do the housework at the end of the stay, you can make a reservation of this service beforehand.
Pets outside Categories 1 and 2 are accepted for an additional fee per night and per animal of 6 euros.

Why opt for this type of mobil-home?

Choosing this type of shelter makes it possible to have at its disposal a small house which allows to have the same comfort as at Home. You can do everything you want to do with your family during the Holidays. In addition, the rental of this Sunelia comfort Moon 4 people gives access to all the facilities and services available in this Campsite. We have the right to go to the water park, to the various playgrounds and sports, to the spa area, to relaxation and wellbeing or to the bar and restaurant of the Campsite.
And if you plan to get out of the campsite, you can do everything in the mobile home Sunelia Comfort Moon 4 people. You can make the shelter a starting point for adventures in the commune of Ruoms, its neighbouring municipalities and in the entire Ardèche Department. Every night, you can enjoy the cosy beds of this lodging to rest and regain Strength.

The +

Air-conditioning.

Practical idea to sit back and enjoy your holiday:

Consider our linen and
towel rentals and reserve the end of the stay cleaning.

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

 

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news

Retour

Sunêlia Confort; Moon; 4 pers. 2 ch.

Un Mobil-home
avec terrasse
de
24 m²
Visite virtuelle
4

Le Sunelia Confort Moon 4 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambres avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • 1 Salle d'eau ( douche, lavabo)
  • 1 WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux acceptés (6€/nuit) hors 1° et 2° cat.

Découvrir le mobil-home contemporain de 36 m2 d’Aluna Vacances

Dans le camping Sunelia Aluna Vacances, il y a plusieurs modèles de camping. Ce mobil-home contemporain nommé le Sunelia Confort Moon 4 personnes en est un. Comme son appellation le désigne, il est fait pour 4 personnes. Tout ce qu’il renferme à l’intérieur est prévu pour faciliter le quotidien de ses résidents mais aussi à optimiser leur confort. C’est un abri parfait pour un couple ayant deux enfants ou bien un groupe d’amis composé de 4 individus. Il promet un séjour agréable et serein dans un cadre verdoyant et reposant.

Description du mobil-home

Cette maisonnette Sunelia Confort Moon 4 personnes a une grande chambre pour les parents. Elle est équipée d’un grand lit double douillet. Pour les enfants, elle réserve une autre chambre avec 2 lits simples. Toutes ces deux pièces ont chacune des mobiliers de rangement pour mettre les affaires des locataires.
Un séjour coin repas est aussi mis à leur disposition. Cette partie du mobil-home est destiné pour le repos et le repas. Tout le monde peut s’y trouver pour manger, pour papoter, pour jouer ou tout simplement pour se relaxer. Dans la kitchenette, on retrouve tous les équipements nécessaires pour préparer le repas. Elle est aussi pourvue d’appareils électroménagers divers pour faire cuire les nourritures ou pour les garder au frais. C’est un petit espace parfait pour les mères de famille.
Pour ce qui est des sanitaires, la maisonnette dispose d’une salle d’eau avec lavabo et douche. Le WC est indépendant. Des serviettes et des draps sont proposés en location si on en a besoin.
Toutes les chambres de ce Sunelia Confort Moon 4 personnes bénéficient d’un chauffage et d’une climatisation. On y trouve aussi un coffre-fort. On n’est donc pas obligé de garder avec soi les objets de valeur qu’on emmène pendant les vacances. Si on n’a pas envie de faire le ménage à la fin de séjour, on peut faire une réservation de ce service au préalable.
Les animaux domestiques hors catégories 1 et 2 y sont acceptés moyennant d’un paiement supplémentaire par nuit et par animal de 6 euros.

Pourquoi opter pour ce type de mobil-home ?

Choisir ce type d’abri permet d’avoir à sa disposition une petite maison qui permet d’avoir le même confort que chez soi. On peut y faire tout ce que l’on souhaite faire en famille pendant les vacances. En outre, la location de ce Sunelia Confort Moon 4 personnes donne accès à tous les équipements et les services disponibles dans ce camping. On a donc le droit d’aller au parc aquatique, sur les différents terrains de jeux et de sports, à l’espace spa, détente et bien-être ou encore au bar et au restaurant du camping.
Et si l’on prévoit de sortir du camping, on peut tout planifier dans le mobil-home Sunelia Confort Moon 4 personnes. On peut faire de l’abri un point de départ pour les aventures dans la commune de Ruoms, ses communes voisines et dans le département d’Ardèche entier. Tous les soirs, on peut profiter des lits douillets de cet hébergement pour se reposer et reprendre des forces.

Le +

Climatisation.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquillité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

 

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Offres spéciales et actualités