Back

Sunêlia Confort; Natura; 4/6 pers. 2 bdrms

Mobile home
of 29 m² with covered terrace
Virtual tour
4/6

The Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 pers. includes:

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living room with dining area and possibility to sleep 2 more people (sofa bed)
  • Equipped kitchenette
  • Bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • separate toilet
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pets are welcome (€6/night) dogs of the 1st and 2nd category are not allowed

Enjoy a stay in a mobile home of 29 m2 with covered terrace

If you are travelling with a family or a group of friends made up of 4 to 6 people, You can book this mobil-home named Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 people. As the name implies, it is a comfortable shelter. But It's also spacious. You can spend a good time with your loved ones while enjoying a friendly and serene setting. The nature surrounding the mobil-home brings freshness into its interior. This shelter is perfect for a holiday of discovery and relaxation in the Department of Ardèche.

All about this shelter

The Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 People has a great room perfect for parents for those who made a family Reservation. This room is equipped with a large double bed. The cottage also has another room for the Children. There are two single beds that can be reached if both people want to sleep side by Side. For those who have one or two extra people in their group and who have chosen a Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 people, They can turn the convertible seat of the living area into a bed. It can provide two additional bedding.
In the kitchen of this mobile home, you have a refrigerator, a microwave, baking plates and several other appliances and equipment for cooking. To eat, a lot of dishes sufficient to take the meals is also made available to the Residents. They have the choice between eating on the dining area or eating Out. indeed, The shelter has a covered terrace with garden furniture for Comfort. So the tenants have the opportunity to do some sort of picnic outside their rental. They can be found there to savor the freshness of nature that surrounds Them.
Sanitary side, The Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 People has a bathroom with shower and washbasin. The toilet is Separated. So everyone can enjoy a hot shower before sleeping and before going out in the Morning.

Other little ones that change the data

This Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 people has heating and air conditioning. It is therefore possible to spend some good times with a pleasant atmosphere to Live. It is not safe to freeze or choke on heat.
This type of mobile home also has a safe. You can put all the valuables that you don't like to wear with each exit.
With regard to the reception of pets, it is possible if they are outside 1 ° and 2 ° Cat. We also have to pay 6 euros per animal per night to accommodate Them.
Like all those who inhabit the rentals of camping Sunelia Aluma holiday, The tenants of the Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 People also have the right to rent sheets or towels if they do not have them. They also have the opportunity to apply to the reception if they have special equipment or other NEEDS. They can also ask for a cleaning at the end of the Stay.

The +

Air-conditioning,
Covered terrace.

Practical idea to sit back and enjoy your holiday:

Consider our linen and
towel rentals and reserve the end of the stay cleaning.

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news

Retour

Sunêlia Confort; Natura; 4/6 pers. 2 ch.

Un Mobil-home
de 29 m² avec
terrasse
couverte
Visite virtuelle
4/6

Le Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas avec possibilité 2 couchages (banquette convertible)
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Salle d'eau (douche, lavabo)
  • WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux acceptés (6€/nuit) hors 1° et 2° cat.

Profiter d’un séjour dans un mobil-home de 29 m2 avec terrasse couverte

Si vous voyagiez en famille ou avec un groupe d’amis constitué de 4 à 6 personnes maximum, vous pourrez réserver ce mobil-home nommé Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 personnes. Comme son nom l’indique, c’est un abri confortable. Mais il est aussi spacieux. On peut y passer des bons moments avec les proches tout en profitant d’un cadre convivial et serein. La nature qui entoure le mobil-home apporte de la fraicheur dans son intérieur. Cet abri est parfait pour un séjour de découverte et de détente dans le département de l’Ardèche.

Tout sur cet abri

Le Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 personnes a une grande chambre parfaite pour les parents pour ceux qui ont fait une réservation en famille. Cette pièce est équipée d’un grand lit double. La maisonnette a aussi une autre chambre pour les enfants. On y trouve deux lits simples qu’on puisse joindre si les deux personnes souhaitent dormir côte à côte. Pour ceux qui ont une ou deux personnes supplémentaires dans leur groupe et qui ont choisi un Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 personnes, ils peuvent transformer la banquette convertible du coin séjour en un lit. Elle peut fournir deux couchages additionnels.
Dans la cuisine de ce mobil-home, on a un réfrigérateur, une micro-onde, des plaques de cuisson et plusieurs autres appareils électroménagers et équipements pour cuisiner. Pour manger, un lot de vaisselle suffisant pour prendre les repas est aussi mis à la disposition des résidents. Ils ont le choix entre manger sur le coin repas ou bien manger dehors. En effet, l’abri dispose d’une terrasse couverte avec des mobiliers de jardin pour le confort. Les locataires ont donc la possibilité de faire une sorte de pique-nique à l’extérieur de leur location. Ils peuvent s’y retrouver pour savourer la fraicheur de la nature qui les entoure.
Côté sanitaire, le Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 personnes possède une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. Le WC est séparé. Tout le monde peut donc bénéficier d’une douche chaude avant de dormir et avant de sortir le matin.

D’autres petits plus qui changent les donnes

Ce Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 personnes dispose d’un chauffage et d’une climatisation. Il est donc possible d’y passer des bons moments avec une atmosphère agréable à vivre. On ne risque pas ni de se glacer ni de s’étouffer de chaleur.
Ce type de mobil-home dispose aussi d’un coffre-fort. On peut y mettre tous les objets de valeur qu’on n’aime pas porter avec soi à chaque sortie.
En ce qui concerne l’accueil des animaux domestiques, c’est possible s’ils sont hors 1° et 2° cat. On doit aussi payer 6 euros par animal et par nuit pour les héberger.
Comme tous ceux qui habitent les locatifs du camping Sunelia Aluna Vacances, les locataires du Sunêlia Confort Natura 4/6 personnes ont aussi le droit de louer des draps ou des serviettes s’ils n’en disposent pas. Ils ont également la possibilité de faire une demande auprès de l’accueil s’ils ont des besoins particuliers en matière d’équipements ou autres. Ils peuvent aussi demander au préalable un ménage en fin de séjour.  

Les +

Climatisation,
Terrasse couverte.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquillité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

 

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Offres spéciales et actualités