Back

Tente Lodge; 4 pers. 2 bdrms.

  A tent
with    a   covered   terrace
4

The Tent Lodge 4 pers. includes:

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living room with dining area
  • Equipped kitchenette
  • No sanitary facilities or water
  • Pets are welcome (€6/night), dogs of the 1st and 2nd category are not allowed

 

 

Wake up your adventurous side in this tent for 4 persons!

Experience the holiday in Tent lodge with covered terrace

Do you like traditional camping but you can't separate yourself from your everyday comfort? This tent lodge with terrace Camping 5 stars Sunelia alum vacation is a good compromise for YOU. This type of shelter is halfway between the campsite and the Mobil-home. It is a perfect accommodation solution for a couple with two children or a group of friends made up of four people. Although it is called "tent", it is a high-end accommodation that has everything you need so that its residents can spend a pleasant, comfortable and serene stay.

What does the Lodge 4 people tent include?

As already said, this accommodation has the appearance of a tent but the same equipment as the Mobil-homes. It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed and another room with two single beds. A living area allows the small family or group of friends to spend intimate but friendly moments. They can share their days and everything they have DONE. They can also plan together the suites of their stay.
In the equipped kitchenette, you can prepare food for EVERYONE. Household appliances but also various kitchen equipment such as kitchen utensils or batch of dishes to eat are available. It has, for example, a refrigerator, a microwave and a cooking appliance.

A shelter for adventurers

But as the lodge tent is a shelter made to awaken the adventurous side of everyone, it is without sanitary and without water. We must therefore join the public health facilities and the drinking water supply terminals.
This accommodation fits perfectly in Nature. It is located in the WOODS. It has a large covered terrace. This space connects the inside of the Outside. You can relax there to enjoy the sweetness of the air coming from the WOODS.

The other advantages of this campsite

If you opt for this lodge tent, you can rent sheets and towels. You can also make a housekeeping reservation of end Stay. We also have the right to bring pets (excluding First and second category dogs). For this, a surcharge of 6 €/day is also requested.
In addition, you can have access to all the facilities and services of the Campsite. Amateurs and swimming professionals can indulge in various games in the water Park. If you like outdoor sports, you just have to choose one of the grounds available on the site of this outdoor hotel. In case you really need a complete relaxation session, you can make a reservation with the relaxation, Wellness and spa Area.
If you don't want to cook in the lodge tent, you can order various dishes at the Restaurant. You can eat on the spot or take them away. Whether it's for hot drinks or for fresh drinks, we just have to go to the bar. For shopping, the grocery store can provide quick and efficient solutions.

The +

Good compromise between camping and a mobile-home,

Large covered terrace.

Practical idea to sit back and enjoy your holiday:

Consider our linen and
towel rentals and reserve the end of the stay cleaning.

 

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news

Retour

Tente Lodge; 4 pers. 2 ch.

Une tente
avec
terrasse
couverte
4

La Tente Lodge 4 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambres avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Sans sanitaire et eau

 

 

Réveillez votre côté aventurier dans cette tente pour 4 personnes !

Expérimenter les vacances en tente lodge avec terrasse couverte

Vous aimez le camping traditionnel mais vous ne pouvez pas non plus vous séparer de votre confort au quotidien ? Cette tente lodge avec terrasse du camping 5 étoiles Sunelia Aluna Vacances est un bon compromis pour vous. Ce type d’abri est à mi-chemin entre le camping et le mobil-home. C’est une solution d’hébergement parfaite pour un couple ayant deux enfants ou bien un groupe d’amis composé de quatre personnes. Bien qu’elle se nomme « tente », c’est un hébergement haut de gamme qui dispose de tout ce qu’il faut pour que ses résidents puissent passer un séjour agréable, confortable et serein.

Que comprend la Tente Lodge 4 personnes ?

Comme étant déjà dit, cet hébergement a l’apparence d’une tente mais les mêmes équipements que les mobil-homes. Il est pourvu d’une chambre avec un lit double et d’une autre chambre avec deux lits simples. Un coin séjour permet à la petite famille ou au groupe d’amis de passer des moments intimistes mais conviviaux. Ils peuvent s’y partager leurs journées et tout ce qu’ils ont fait. Ils peuvent aussi y planifier ensemble les suites de leur séjour.
Dans la cuisinette équipée, on peut préparer à manger pour tout le monde. Des équipements électroménagers mais aussi des équipements de cuisine divers comme les ustensiles de cuisine ou le lot de vaisselle pour manger y sont disponibles. Elle a par exemple un réfrigérateur, une micro-onde et un appareil de cuisson.

Un abri pour les aventuriers

Mais comme la tente lodge est un abri fait pour réveiller le côté aventurier de tout un chacun, il est sans sanitaire et sans eau. On doit donc rejoindre les sanitaires en commun et les bornes d’alimentation en eau potable.
Cet hébergement s’intègre parfaitement dans la nature. Il est situé dans les bois. Il dispose d’une grande terrasse couverte. Cet espace relie l’intérieur de l’extérieur. On peut alors s’y relaxer pour savourer la douceur de l’air venant des bois.

Les autres avantages de ce camping

Si on opte pour cette tente lodge, on peut louer des draps et serviettes. On peut aussi faire une réservation de ménage de fin séjour. On a également le droit d’y emmener des animaux domestiques (hors chiens de 1ère et 2ème catégories). Pour cela, un supplément de 6€/jour est aussi demandé.
En outre, on peut avoir accès à tous les équipements et services du camping. Les amateurs et professionnels de la nage peuvent s’adonner à des jeux divers dans le parc aquatique. Si on aime plutôt les sports de plein air, on a qu’à choisir un des terrains disponibles sur le site de cet hôtel de plein air. Dans le cas où on a vraiment besoin d’une séance de relaxation complète, on peut faire une réservation auprès de l’espace détente, bien-être et spa.
Si l’on n’a pas envie de cuisiner dans la tente lodge, on peut commander des plats divers au restaurant. On peut manger sur place ou les emporter. Que ce soit pour des boissons chaudes ou pour les boissons fraiches, on n’a qu’à aller au bar. Pour les courses, l’épicerie peut donner des solutions rapides et efficaces.

Le +

Bon compromis entre le camping et le mobile-home,

grande terrasse couverte.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquillité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

 

Animaux domestiques acceptés
(hors chiens de 1ère et 2ème catégories et avec supplément de 6€/jour)

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Offres spéciales et actualités